Wir sind glomex

glomex ist ein globaler Medienmarktplatz, der den Online-Videomarkt neu definiert.

Unsere Herkunft

glomex ist mit ProSiebenSat1 aus der größten deutschsprachigen TV-Sender- und Vermarktergruppe hervorgegangen, die über 20 erfolgreiche Marken geschaffen hat und momentan über 50 Online- und Mobile Plattformen mit fast drei Milliarden Video Views im Jahr betreibt. glomex baut auf dieser umfangreichen Erfahrung auf.

"glomex ist für das Onlinevideogeschäft, was AirBnB für die Hotelbranche ist." (Michael Jaschke, CEO)

Unsere Vision

Lizenzgeber, Publisher und Vermarkter finden auf glomex alles, was sie zur effizienten Monetarisierung von Onlinevideos brauchen.

In der Welt der Onlinevermarktung herrscht ein ständiger Kampf um Aufmerksamkeit. Um aus diesem siegreich hervorzugehen, müssen Lizenzgeber extrem anpassungsfähig sein um eine sofortige und flächendeckende Distribution ihrer Inhalte sicherzustellen und ihr Zielpublikum zu erreichen, unabhängig davon, wo sich dieses gerade aufhält. Für Publisher geht es in diesem Kampf darum, ihrem Publikum ständig den relevantesten Content anzubieten. Der glomex-Marktplatz ist die Lösung für all ihre Herausforderungen. Und das vollkommen kostenlos.

In einer Welt, die kostenlosen Content gewohnt ist, müssen Vermarkter sich auf hochwertige Umfelder für ihre Marken verlassen können - in einem Publisher-Netzwerk, das ihnen erlaubt, Anzeigen sicher und in einer zertifizierten, betrugssicheren Umgebung auszuspielen.

Eingeführte Netzwerke werden in der Lage sein, ihren Content nicht mehr auf die eigenen Portale oder das Duopol von YouTube und Facebook zu beschränken; stattdessen können sie sich dem enormen Reichweitenpotential von Millionen von Webseiten öffnen können. glomex gibt ihnen die technischen und organisatorishcen Mittel dafür an die Hand.

glomex ist der erste Marktplatz, der dem vor sich gehenden Wandel bezüglich Videokonsum und -verbreitung Rechnung trägt, indem er alle Marktteilnehmer befähigt, auf die Entwicklung hin zu grenzenloser Onlineverbreitung von Content nicht nur zu reagieren, sondern davon zu profitieren.

Presse

glomex in den Medien.

Presse

glomex in den Medien.

Juni 26, 2017

glomex wird IAB-Mitglied

glomex ist mit der IAB (Interactive Advertising Bureau) Europe dem auf europäischer Ebene führenden Industrieverband der Onlinewerbebranche beigetreten.

Keep reading
Februar 9, 2017

glomex gewinnt Gartner Award

glomex gewinnt den "Gartner Data & Analytics Excellence Award for Best Data Management and Infrastructure".

Keep reading
September 12, 2016

ProSiebenSat.1 gründet glomex

Die ProSiebenSat.1 Group gründet mit „glomex – The Global Media Exchange“ eine neuartige Plattform für den Handel mit Premium-Video-Inhalten.

Keep reading

Du suchst einen großen Pool an Premium-Video-Inventar für Deine Vermarktung?

Mit uns werben

We are glomex

glomex is a global media exchange that redefines the online video market.

Our origins

glomex was established by the number one TV broadcaster and media sales house in the German-speaking area, ProSiebenSat.1, who successfully created more than 20 different brands and currently operates more than 50 online and mobile platforms with almost three billion video views per year.
glomex is built on that extensive expertise. Content owners as well as publishers and advertisers will find all they need for video monetization in glomex.

"glomex is to online video what AirBnB is to hospitality." (Michael Jaschke, CEO)

Our Vision

Content owners as well as publishers and advertisers will find all they need for online video monetization in glomex.

For content owners to be winners in the ongoing “war for eyeballs”, they need to adopt ultra-fast and ensure they have instantaneous and ubiquitous content distribution, reaching their target audience wherever they are. For publishers, meanwhile, it’s all about finding the right content for their audiences at all times. The glomex marketplace will be their one-stop video destination. Free of charge.

In a world that is used to free content, advertisers need to be able to rely on high-end brand environments in a publisher network where they can safely deliver ads in a certified, fraud-proof environment.

Established networks will be able to stop restricting their content to their own websites or the duopoly of YouTube and Facebook, instead opening up to the huge potential of millions of publishing sites out there – glomex provides them with the technical and organisational means to do so.

glomex is the first marketplace to address the current change in global video consumption and distribution, enabling all participants not only to react to, but to profit from the trend towards unlimited online content propagation.

Press

glomex in the media.

Press

glomex in the media.

June 26, 2017

glomex joins IAB Europe

glomex has joined IAB (Interactive Advertising Bureau) Europe, the leading European-level industry association for the online advertising ecosystem.

Keep reading
March 29, 2017

glomex to Launch OTT streaming solution

glomex GmbH of Germany and Axel Technologies of Finland announced today that they have formed a partnership to deliver a turnkey streaming and end-to-end OTT solution for pay-per-view live events at an affordable price.

Keep reading
February 9, 2017

glomex to win Gartner Award

glomex – the Global Media Exchange receives the “Gartner Data & Analytics Excellence Award“ in the “Best Data Management and Infrastructure” category.

Keep reading

Looking for an advertising network that guarantees brand safety, viewability and seemingly endless premium inventory?

Advertise with us.